肯尼亚野生动物园假日

最好的低价露营与豪华小屋旅游 肯尼亚 &坦桑尼亚。贴近非洲荒野的灵魂,尽享自然风光。

立即预订!

欢迎预算假日野生动物园

肯尼亚野生动物园2019/2020预算野生动物园

与认识非洲的专家一起旅行。

Budget Holiday Safaris是肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚的旅游运营商,为两国的个人和团体提供全面的野生动物园服务清单。 Budget Holiday Safaris由高素质的专业人士运营,他们在旅游业中拥有超过十年的经验。 该公司与肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚的旅游和酒店业的多个主要合作伙伴合作,为客户提供最佳服务。 我们提供量身定制的多样化服务,以满足您的个人需求,我们的专业员工共同努力,为多样化的客户提供最佳服务。 我们的办公室位于内罗毕市中心,每周7天,每天00:7 AM开放,每天24/7提供支持服务和紧急请求

肯尼亚野生动物园/坦桑尼亚野生动物园

3天肯尼亚之旅:马赛马拉套餐

肯尼亚的主要野生动物园目的地马赛马拉野生动物保护区是世界著名的野生动物保护区,归因于每年的牛羚迁徙,即大迁徙,被列为世界第八大奇迹。

查看Safari

5天MT肯尼亚爬升-西里蒙-西里蒙路线

穿过森林爬上通往山峰地区的宽阔山脊。 该路线始于Nanyuki附近山的西北侧。 通道充足,双层床设施是这山上最好的。

查看Safari

肯尼亚野生动物园6天:马赛马拉–那库鲁湖–安博塞利

纳库鲁湖一直被认为是杰出的火烈鸟湖。 浅苏打湖及其原始鸟类与生气勃勃的树林之间的对比和明显的错位。

查看Safari

6天乞力马扎罗山徒步之旅:麦克阿姆路线

这可能是乞力马扎罗山上最美丽的路线。 在Marangu路线的小屋中,所有的设备和用品都将被搬运,厨师将为您准备所有餐点。

查看Safari

8天预算假日野生动物园–马赛马拉

在肯尼亚马赛马拉野生动物保护区度过3个晚上,在那里您将体验不止一次的游戏体验。 在纳库鲁湖(Lake Nakuru)住一晚,在那里您可以看到火烈鸟,白犀牛和黑犀牛等等。

查看Safari

肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚预算野生动物园10天:马赛马拉

为期10天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园是一种野营野生动物园,可为您提供真实的自然野生动物园体验。 我们涵盖了马赛马拉,纳库鲁湖,塞伦盖蒂,恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口和曼雅拉湖。

查看Safari

预算野生动物园游览套餐

预算假期野生动物园 产品包括全面的狩猎之旅 肯尼亚 坦桑尼亚 乌干达。 Lodge Safaris豪华和中等标准 廉价露营野生动物园, 豪华永久帐篷营地野生动物园, 肯尼亚山登山, 徒步旅行 前往受剥削地区较少,文化和种族游览以及海滩度假的国家/地区的独家行程。

定期出发和量身定做的狩猎之旅均具有竞争力的价格,并且经过专门设计以适合您的预算。 预算假期野生动物园 提供乞力马扎罗机场和阿鲁沙之间的私人机场接送服务。 我们还提供地面服务,包括酒店预订和机场接送服务,服务包括市区内的酒店和市区外的酒店。

KENYA SAFARI HOLIDAYS

Best of budget camping & luxury lodge tours in Kenya & Tanzania.Get close to the souls of African wilderness & experience nature at its best.

Book Today!

WELCOME TO BUDGET HOLIDAY SAFARIS

KENYA SAFARI 2019/2020 BUDGET SAFARIS

Travel with experts who know Africa.

Budget Holiday Safaris is a tour operator in Kenya and Tanzania, providing a list of comprehensive tour safari services to individuals and groups in the two respective countries. Budget Holiday Safaris is operated by highly qualified professionals, who have an experience of more than ten years in the tourism industry. The company works with various key partners in the Travel and Hospitality Industry in Kenya and Tanzania to provide the best services to clients. We have diverse services that can be tailor-made to suit your personal needs and our specialized staff work together to provide the best services to our diverse clientele. Located in the Nairobi City Centre, our offices are open all days from 7:00 A.M, 7 days a week, offering support services and emergency requests, 24/7

Kenya Safaris / Tanzania Safaris

3 DAYS KENYA TOUR: MASAI MARA PACKAGE

Kenya’s premier safari destination, the Masai Mara game reserve, is a world famous game reserve due to the annual wildebeests migration,known as the Great Migration, which is listed as the eighth wonder of the world.

View Safaris

5 DAYS MT KENYA CLIMB- SIRIMON-SIRIMON ROUTE

Climb up through forest into a wide ridge approach to the summit area. The route starts on the northwest side of the mountain near Nanyuki. Access is adequate and the bunk house facilities are the best on this side of the mountain.

View Safari

6 DAYS KENYA SAFARI: MASAI MARA – LAKE NAKURU – AMBOSELI

Lake Nakuru has always been considered a flamingo lake par excellence. The contrast and apparent dislocation between the shallow soda lake with its primeval birds and the animated woods.

View Safari

6 DAYS MOUNT KILIMANJARO TREKKING: MACHAME ROUTE

This is probably the most beautiful route up Kilimanjaro. All your equipment and supplies are portered and a cook prepares all your meals, Where accommodation on the Marangu route is in huts.

View Safari

8 DAYS BUDGET HOLIDAY SAFARI – MASAI MARA

3 nights at the Masai Mara Game Reserve- Kenya, where you will get to experience more than one game drive. 1 night in Lake Nakuru where you get to see the flamingos, white and black rhinos and so much more.

View Safari

10 DAYS KENYA AND TANZANIA BUDGET SAFARI: MASAI MARA

10 days Kenya and Tanzania wildlife safari is a camping safari that gives you an authentic nature safari experience. We cover Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater and Lake Manyara.

View Safari

BUDGET SAFARI TOUR PACKAGES

Budget Holiday Safaris products include a comprehensive collection of safaris into Kenya and Tanzania and Uganda. Lodge Safaris Luxury and moderate standard Budget Camping SafarisLuxury Permanent Tented Camps Safaris, Mountain Kenya Climbing, Walking Safaris exclusive itineraries to the countries less exploited areas, culture and ethnic tours as well as beach holidays.

Both regular departures and Tailor made safaris are competitively priced and specifically designed to suit your budget. Budget Holiday Safaris offers private airport transfers between Kilimanjaro airport and Arusha. We have ground services as well, that include hotel bookings and airport transfers to hotels in the city and hotels outside the city.